School Board Members



Christina Haidari, Chairperson, chaidari@sau88.net
22 Blueberry Hill Road, Lebanon, NH 03766

Telephone: 603.448.5065
Term Exp. 2019
Policy Committee
Education Committee

Richard Milius, Vice-Chair,  rmilius@sau88.net
111 Poverty Lane, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603.448.3194
Term Exp. 2017
Education Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee
Tammy Begin, tbegin@sau88.net
10 Birch Terrace, West Lebanon, NH 03784
Telephone: 603.298.0115
Term Exp. 2019
Policy Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee
Mary Davidson, mdavidson@sau88.net
113 Hardy Hill Road, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603.667.3525
Term Exp. 2018
Finance and Facilities Committee
Education Committee
Suzan Louzier, Secretary, slouzier@sau88.net
19 Blueberry Meadow, Lebanon, NH  03766
Telephone 603.448.8291
Mail:  PO Box 950, Lebanon, NH  03766
Term Exp.  2019
Education Committee
Wendy Hall, whall@sau88.net
6 Barnes Avenue, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 802.369.0339
Term Exp. 2018
Finance and Facilities Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee
Kathleen Berger,  kberger@sau88.net
27 Rio Vista #303, Lebanon, NH  03766
Telephone: 603.443.0668
Term Exp.  2017
Personnel and Negotiations Committee
Jeff Peaveyjpeavey@sau88.net
1 Hough Street, Lebanon, NH  03766
Telephone: 603.448.6031
Term Exp.  2018
Finance and Facilities Committee
Policy Committee
Ralph Horak,  rhorak@sau88.net
42 Daisy Hill Road, Lebanon, NH  03766
Term Exp.  2017


Marina Liot, Student Rep

Term Exp. 2017
Sandra Allard, District Clerk
73 Daisy Hill, Lebanon NH 03766
Term Exp. 2019


Barbara Hazlett, Treasurer
204 Mechanic Street, Apt #15, Lebanon 03766

Term Exp. 2019
Laura Dykstra, Moderator
60 Wellington Circle, Lebanon, NH  03766
Telephone:  603.359.8151
Term Exp. 2019