School Board Members




Christina Haidari, Chairperson,
 chaidari@sau88.net

22 Blueberry Hill Road, Lebanon, NH 03766

Telephone: 603.448.5065
Term Exp. 2019
Policy Committee
Education Committee

Richard Milius, Vice-Chair,  rmilius@sau88.net
111 Poverty Lane, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603.448.3194
Term Exp. 2020
Education Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee

Tammy Begin, tbegin@sau88.net
10 Birch Terrace, West Lebanon, NH 03784
Telephone: 603.298.0115
Term Exp. 2019
Policy Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee

Mary Davidson, mdavidson@sau88.net
113 Hardy Hill Road, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603.667.3525
Term Exp. 2018
Finance and Facilities Committee
Education Committee


Suzan Louzier, Secretary, 
slouzier@sau88.net
19 Blueberry Meadow, Lebanon, NH  03766
Telephone 603.448.8291
Mail:  PO Box 950, Lebanon, NH  03766
Term Exp.  2019
Education Committee

Wendy Hall, whall@sau88.net
6 Barnes Avenue, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 802.369.0339
Term Exp. 2018
Finance and Facilities Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee


Adam Nemeroff, anemeroff@sau88.net
9 Hough St, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 203.521.2298
Term Exp. 2020

Jeff Peavey
jpeavey@sau88.net
1 Hough Street, Lebanon, NH  03766
Telephone: 603.448.6031
Term Exp.  2018
Finance and Facilities Committee
Policy Committee

Erin Madory
, emadory@sau88.net
18 Ledge Lane, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603.359.7018
Term Exp. 2020



Marina Liot, Student Rep
Term Exp. 2017

Sandra Allard, District Clerk 

73 Daisy Hill, Lebanon NH 03766
Term Exp. 2019



Laura Dykstra, Moderator

60 Wellington Circle, Lebanon, NH  03766
Telephone:  603.359.8151
Term Exp. 2019

Barbara Hazlett, Treasurer

204 Mechanic Street, Apt #15, Lebanon 03766
Term Exp. 2019