School Board Members



Jeff Peavey, Chair,  jpeavey@sau88.net
1 Hough Street, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603-448-6031
Term Exp. 2018
Finance and Facilities/Transportation Committee
City-District Task Force


Richard Milius, Vice-Chair, rmilius@sau88.net
111 Poverty Lane, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603-448-3194
Term Exp. 2020
Personnel and Negotiations Committee
Policy Committee

Christina Haidari, Secretary, chaidari@sau88.net
22 Blueberry Hill Road, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603-448-5065
Term Exp. 2019
Policy Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee

Mary Davidson, mdavidson@sau88.net
113 Hardy Hill Road, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603-667-3525
Term Exp. 2018
Finance and Facilities/Transportation Committee
Education Committee

Suzan Louzier, slouzier@sau88.net
19 Blueberry Meadow, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone 603-448-8291
Mail: PO Box 950, Lebanon, NH 03766
Term Exp. 2019
Education Committee
Co-Curricular Committee

Wendy Hall, whall@sau88.net
6 Barnes Avenue, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 802-369-0339
Term Exp. 2018
Finance and Facilities/Transportation Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee
City-District Task Force
Student Wellness Advisory Committee

Adam Nemeroff, anemeroff@sau88.net

9 Hough St, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 203-521-2298
Term Exp. 2020
Education Committee
Finance and Facilities/Transportation Committee

Tammy Begin, tbegin@sau88.net
10 Birch Terrace, West Lebanon, NH 03784
Telephone: 603-298-0115
Term Exp. 2019
Policy Committee
Personnel and Negotiations Committee
City-District Task Force
Co-Curricular Committee

Erin Madory, emadory@sau88.net

18 Ledge Lane, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603-359-7018
Term Exp. 2020
Education Committee
Policy Committee



Marina Liot, Student Rep
Term Exp. 2017

Sandra Allard, District Clerk

73 Daisy Hill, Lebanon NH 03766
Term Exp. 2019



Laura Dykstra, Moderator
60 Wellington Circle, Lebanon, NH 03766
Telephone: 603.359.8151
Term Exp. 2019

Barbara Hazlett, Treasurer
204 Mechanic Street, Apt #15, Lebanon 03766
Term Exp. 2019